Latest Products https://www.clarioncasein.co.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:36:37 +0530 en-us https://www.clarioncasein.co.in Sodium Caseinate https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/sodium-caseinate.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/sodium-caseinate.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company introduces itself as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sodium Casein which is widely appreciated for its excellent emulsification and binding properties. Sodium Caseinate is a form of spray having high quality milk protein. Sodium Caseinate is widely used during the preparation of milk whitener, bacteriological media, etc. Further, Sodium Caseinate finds its application in making sauces, ice-creams, pasta, custards, processed cheese and many other food items. Details : Packaging Configuration - 20 kg in Kraft Paper Bags Storage Condition - In Cool, Dry and Hygienic Condition (Storage Temperature 18-22°C) Shelf Life - One year from the Date of Packing Isolated Soya Protein Powder https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/isolated-soya-protein-powder.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/isolated-soya-protein-powder.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trustworthy firm engaged in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Isolated Soya Protein Powder all over the country. Isolated Soya Protein is manufactured under the strict vigilance of our quality auditors. Isolated Soya Protein Powder has high protein content and is used in making number of dishes Dry Black Lemon https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/dry-black-lemon.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/dry-black-lemon.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Dry Black Lemon all across the country. Dry Black Lemon are dried lemons which are used as a major ingredient while preparing chutneys, soups and several other food items. Besides, we process these Dry Black Lemon using the best practices in our advanced manufacturing unit. Customers can place the bulk orders of Dry Black Lemon without any hesitation. Applications : Dry Black Lemon is being used as a citrus test for making any food dishes like Rice Dish, Meat Dish, Seafood, legume or Black-Tea. etc. mainly in Gulf countries. Dry Lemon Powder is used in Salad dressings, Namkins, Curd, Spice-mixes. It can be blended with micro-encapsulated Ginger and Amla powder and with salt and sugar to give an energy drink. Capsicum Oleoresin https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/capsicum-oleoresin.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/capsicum-oleoresin.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Seed Oil https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/castor-seed-oil.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/castor-seed-oil.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Hydrogenated Castor Oil https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/hydrogenated-castor-oil.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. We have a capacious warehouse facility that assists us completely in making stock and furnishing varied requirements of the clients. Also, our facility is equipped with modern storage amenities. 12-Hydroxystearic Acid https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/12-hydroxystearic-acid.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/12-hydroxystearic-acid.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Kadi(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Essential Oil https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/essential-oil.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. In order to deliver an exceptional lot of products, we make use of the finest grade material for producing them. As a result, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Soya Peptone Powder https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/soya-peptone-powder.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/soya-peptone-powder.htm Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. We make sure that there will be no damage to the products that we deliver to the customers. For this, we use high quality packaging material and hi-tech machines ensuring the same. Eggless Cake Premix https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/eggless-cake-premix.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/eggless-cake-premix.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers can rely on us to make on time distribution of orders, as we have cooperated with established transportation facility providers. Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety. Black Lemon Powder https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/black-lemon-powder.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/black-lemon-powder.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Dehydrated Black Lemon Powder is made by dehydrating of Fresh Lemon with Unique Technology.Details : Appearance  -  Dehydrated Black Lemon Powder free from hard lumps & extraneous matter. Taste  -  Sour - Non Bitter Odcrur - Others Others : Ingredients - Fresh Lemon Application  -  Dehydrated Black Lemon Powder is used in Blending in spices, For making Lemon Tea, For making Rice Biryani, Meat dishes, Roasted Chicken, Fruit Salads, Jamfjellies, Deserts confectionary products, Bakery products, Weaning Foods, Namkins foods for the citrus taste Recommended use of product within One Year. Shelf Life - Year Packaging - As per buyer requirement Soya Protein Concentrate https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/soya-protein-concentrate.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/soya-protein-concentrate.htm Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Kadi(India), our organization is involved in catering to the market with a qualitative array of products. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf.   Packing – Storage – Shelf Life : 25 Kg. Paper Bag with inner liner inside Store in cool and dry condition (<27°C and 55% R.H.) away from strong odour. Shelf Life : Use within 1 years from the date of manufacturing when stored in original closed packing under recommended storage condition.   Dry Yellow Lemon https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/dry-yellow-lemon.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/dry-yellow-lemon.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Caseinate 90% https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/calcium-caseinate-90.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/calcium-caseinate-90.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Rennet Casein https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/rennet-casein.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/rennet-casein.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premier Manufacturer and Supplier of Rennet Casein. Rennet Casein is a high quality milk protein product produced by rennet precipitation of the casein from fresh pasteurized skimmed milk. Being a protein ring dried powder; Rennet Casein has high emulsification properties. Moreover, we hygienically pack our Rennet Casein using the quality packing materials facilitating easy and safe delivery. Edible Acid Casein https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/edible-acid-casein.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/edible-acid-casein.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Edible Acid Casein which is an excellent low fat milk protein having good flavor and other nutritious properties. We process Edible Acid Casein in highly-controlled environment in order to ensure 100% quality. Besides, we make use of quality packing materials in order to keep the freshness of the Edible Casein intact. Industrial Acid Casein https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/industrial-acid-casein.htm https://www.clarioncasein.co.in/industrial-acid-casein.htm Wed, 19 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric company, we are engaged in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Industrial Acid Casein. Industrial Acid Casein has excellent binding properties due to which it is widely used in making various adhesives, concrete, paper coatings, cosmetics and paints. Further, our highly trained quality auditors perform various tests on Industrial Casein before the final dispatch.